Chapters & Membership Roster

Chapters and Membership Department (CMD) Roster

The following members have leadership roles within the Chapters and Membership Department and are here to help members with any questions that you may have:

Committee / PositionNameEmail
CMD ChairSrikanth V. PillaiSrikanth V. Pillai
CMD Past Chair
Lesley ArakkalLesley Arakkal
Chapters and Membership Committee, ChairRichárd CselkóRichard Cselko
YP Events Committee, ChairSumit ChhabriaSumit Chhabria
Annual Workshop Organizing Committee, Chair
Ines AbdennajiInes Abdennaji
Student Technical Conference Committee,
Richárd CselkóRichard Cselko
Awards and Contests Committee
Srikanth V. Pillai
Lesley Arakkal

Srikanth V. Pillai
Lesley Arakkal
Public Relations Committee, Chair
Yanni ZhongYanni Zhong
Distinguished and Prominent Lecturer (DL/PL) Program Committee, Chair
Tamás Ruzsányi
Yanni Zhong- Member

Tamas Ruzsanyi
Yanni Zhong
Appointed Positions
AMTGP Evaluation ManagerBeata PolgariBeata Polgari
CMD WIE ChairYou LinYou Lin
Myron Zucker Design Contest Subcommittee ChairRoozebh KabiriRoozebh Kabiri
IAS Humanitarian Contest Subcommittee ChairUsman MunawarUsman Munawar