Election Ballot-2019

2019 IAS Election Ballot for 2020 IEEE Industry Applications Society Board Positions


Industrial Power Conversion Systems Technical Department Chair: Pericle Zanchetta (biography)

Members-at-Large (three positions open)

1. John Nelson (biography)

2. Abdul Ofoli (biography) vs. Fei Gao (biography

6. Surya Doolla (biography) vs.Deepa K (biography

Only IEEE Industry Applications Society Council Members are permitted to vote in the elections.  Council members will receive an election code via email that is required to vote.  If you believe that you are a Council member and have not received a code, please contact Lynda Bernstein, Society Administrator, at ias-administrator@ieee.org with your name and council position. 

2020 Ballot


updated July 2019