Election Ballot-2017

2017 IAS Election Ballot for 2018 IEEE Industry Applications Society Board Positions

Industrial Power Conversion Systems Technical Department Chair: Ayman EL-Refaie (biography)

Manufacturing Systems Development and Applications Technical Department Chair: Ahmed Rubaai (biography

Members-at-Large (three positions open)

1. Po-Tai Cheng (biography)

2.James N. Riess (biography) vs. Nehad El-Sherif (biography)

3.Cheng-Tsung (CT) Liu (biography) vs. Yijie Wang (biography)

Only IEEE Industry Applications Society Council Members are permitted to vote in the elections.  Council members will receive an election code via email that is required to vote.  If you believe that you are a Council member and have not received a code, please contact Lynda Bernstein, Society Administrator, at ias-administrator@ieee.org with your name and council position. 

2018 Ballot

updated July 2017