2020 IAS Candidates for Election

2021 IAS Election Ballot for 2021 IEEE Industry Applications Society Board Positions


Manufacturing Systems Development And Applications Technical Department Chair: Maciej Noras (biography)

Industrial Power Conversion Systems Technical Department Chair:  Fernando Briz (biography)

Members-at-Large (one position open)

Keith Waters (biography) vs. Irfan Khan (biography)


Only IEEE Industry Applications Society Council Members are permitted to vote in the elections.  Council members will receive an election code via email that is required to vote.  If you believe that you are a Council member and have not received a code, please contact Lynda Bernstein, Society Administrator, at ias-administrator@ieee.org with your name and council position by 31 August 2021. 

2022 Ballot


updated August 2021