Conference Committee

 
                                                                                                         

Committee List - 2022 IAS Annual Meeting  - Detroit, Michigan

 

Conference Chair:
David Eng , engdd412@ieee.org

Please contact David Eng or anyone else on this list if you would like to help with the conference.


Technical Program Coordinators:
Lynda Bernstein,  l.m.bernstein@ieee.org
Wei-Jen Lee,  wjlee@ieee.org


Technical Committee Paper Review Chairs (TCPR) - please see "Call for papers"  for instructions on submitting papers to the conference.
Metal Industry:  Braz J. Cardoso, braz.cardoso@ieee.org
Power Systems Engineering: Xiaodong Liang, xiaodong.liang@usask.ca  
Industrial Lighting and Display:  Laurent Canale,  laurent.canale@laplace.univ-tlse.fr
Industrial Automation and Control:  Kashem Muttaqi,  kashem@uow.edu.au
Data Center working group:  Tom Johnson,  
tjohnson@ppcwa.com
Power Systems Protection:  Carson Bates,  cbates@neieng.com  
Energy Systems:  Yuan-Kang Wu,  
allenwu@ccu.edu.tw 
Codes and Standards:  Keith Waters,  keith.waters@se.com 
General Topics:  David Eng,  engdd412@ieee.org


Conference Tutorials Chair: 
Payman Dehghanian,  payman@gwu.edu

 

Conference Treasurer - Finance Chair:
Tamas Ruzsanyi,  tamas.ruzsanyi@ieee.org

 

Special Sessions Chair:
Adil Usman,  adilusman@ieee.org

 

Detroit Local Committee:
Van Wagner,  wagnerv3@gmail.com
Kevin Taylor,  k2356@aol.com


Conference Management Professional at IEEE-MCE:

Michelle Measel,  m.measel@ieee.org

 

Conference Webmaster:
Nehad El-Sherif,  nehad.e.el-sherif@ieee.org