Conference Committee


Committee List - 2022 IAS Annual Meeting  - Detroit, Michigan


Conference Chair:
David Eng ,

Please contact David Eng or anyone else on this list if you would like to help with the conference.

Technical Program Coordinators:
Lynda Bernstein,
Wei-Jen Lee,

Technical Committee Paper Review Chairs (TCPR) - please see "Call for papers"  for instructions on submitting papers to the conference.
Metal Industry:  Braz J. Cardoso,
Power Systems Engineering: Xiaodong Liang,  
Industrial Lighting and Display:  Laurent Canale,
Industrial Automation and Control:  Kashem Muttaqi,
Data Center working group:  Tom Johnson,
Power Systems Protection:  Carson Bates,  
Energy Systems:  Yuan-Kang Wu, 
Codes and Standards:  Keith Waters, 
General Topics:  David Eng,

Conference Tutorials Chair: 
Payman Dehghanian,


Conference Treasurer - Finance Chair:
Tamas Ruzsanyi,


Special Sessions Chair:
Adil Usman,


Detroit Local Committee:
Van Wagner,
Kevin Taylor,

Conference Management Professional at IEEE-MCE:

Michelle Measel,


Conference Webmaster & Mentoring Event Chair: 
Nehad El-Sherif,