Conference Committee


Committee List - 2021 IAS Annual Meeting

Conference Chair:
David Eng , engdd412@ieee.org

Please contact David Eng or anyone else on this list if you would like to help with the conference.


Technical Program Coordinators:
Lynda Bernstein,  l.m.bernstein@ieee.org
Andrew Knight,   andyknight@ieee.org
Peter Wung,  pwung@ieee.org
Akshay Kumar Rathore, akshay.k.rathore@ieee.org 


Technical Committee Paper Review Chairs (TCPR) - please see "Call for  papers"  for instructions on submitting papers to the conference.
General Topics:  David Eng ,  engdd412@ieee.org    
Metal Industry:  Braz J. Cardoso, braz.cardoso@ieee.org
Power Systems Engineering: Claudio Mardegan,  claudio.mardegan@engepower.com
Industrial Lighting and Display:  Laurent Canale,  laurent.canale@laplace.univ-tlse.fr
Industrial Automation and Control:  Sukumar Kamalasadan,  skamalas@uncc.edu
Data Center working group:  Tom Johnson,  tjohnson@ppcwa.com
Power Systems Protection:  Saleh A. Saleh,  a.saleh@unb.ca
Energy Systems:  Yuan-Kang Wu,  allenwu@ccu.edu.tw 
Codes and Standards:   Marcelo Valdes, marcelo.valdes@us.abb.com
Mining Industry:  Galina Mirzaeva,  galina.mirzaeva@newcastle.edu.au
Electrostatic Processes:  Kazuo Shimizu,  kshimizu2006@gmail.com


Conference Tutorial Chair: 
Payman Dehghanian,  payman@gwu.edu

 

Conference Treasurer:
Tamas Ruzsanyi,  tamas.ruzsanyi@ieee.org

 

Special Sessions Co-Chairs:
Rene Graves,  LRGraves@ti.com
David Mazur,  dcmazur@ra.rockwell.com

 

Conference Promotion, Marketing and Partnerships Chair:
Nehad El-Sherif,  nehad.e.el-sherif@ieee.org 

 

Conference Webmaster:
Carson Bates,  cbates@neieng.com