Conference Committee


Committee List - 2018 IAS Annual Meeting


Conference Chair:

Dr. Georges Zissis, georges.zissis@laplace.univ-tlse.fr

Technical Program Coordinators:
Blake Lloyd, BlakeLloyd@ieee.org
Louie Powell, louie.powell@ieee.org
Lynda Bernstein, l.m.bernstein@ieee.org



Technical Committee Paper Review Chairs (TCPR) - please see "Call for papers" for instructions on submitting papers to the conference



Tutorial Program Coordinator:
Joseph Sottile, jsottile@ieee.org

Treasurer:
Bruno Lequesne, bruno.lequesne@ieee.org
Mitolo Massimo, mmitolo@ivc.edu

Webmaster:
Aristotelis Farmakis, aristotelis.farmakis.gr@ieee.org

Conference Coordinators:
General Meeting Inquiries ias@courtesyassoc.com
Abby Bailey, ABailey@SmithBucklin.com