Conference Committee

Committee List - 2018 IAS Annual Meeting

Conference Chair:

Dr. Georges Zissis,

Technical Program Coordinators:
Blake Lloyd,
Louie Powell,
Lynda Bernstein,

Technical Committee Paper Review Chairs (TCPR) - please see "Call for papers" for instructions on submitting papers to the conference

Tutorial Program Coordinator:
Joseph Sottile,

Bruno Lequesne,
Mitolo Massimo,

Aristotelis Farmakis,

Conference Coordinators:
General Meeting Inquiries
Abby Bailey,