Conference Committee

Committee List - 2017 IAS Annual Meeting

Conference Chair:

Dr. Georges Zissis,

Technical Program Coordinators:
Louie Powell,
Lynda Bernstein,

Technical Committee Paper Review Chairs (TCPR) - please see call for papers for instructions on submitting papers to the conference

Tutorial Program Coordinator:
Joseph Sottile,

Bruno Lequesne,

Clifton Oerlti,
Aristotelis Farmakis,

Social Media Communications:
Nikhil Valasan K.,

Conference Coordinators:
General Meeting Inquiries
Abby Bailey,