Conference Committee

IAS Annual Meeting Committee List

 

Conference Chair:
Dr. Georges Zissis, georges.zissis@laplace.univ-tlse.fr

Technical Program Coordinators:
Louie Powell, louie.powell@ieee.org
Lynda Bernstein, l.m.bernstein@ieee.org

Technical Committee Paper Review Chairs (TCPR) - please see call for papers for instructions on submitting papers to the conference



Tutorial Program Coordinator:
Joseph Sottile, jsottile@ieee.org

Treasurer:
Bruno Lequesne, bruno.lequesne@ieee.org

Webmaster:
Clifton Oerlti, coertli@ieee.org
Aristotelis Farmakis, aristotelis.farmakis.gr@ieee.org

Social Media Communications:
Nikhil Valasan K., nikhilvalsan88@gmail.com

Conference Coordinators:
General Meeting Inquiries ias@courtesyassoc.com
Abby Bailey, ABailey@SmithBucklin.com